Photo Secure - Privacy Cleaner

iOS app by Photo Secure. Productivity · Photo Secure

Store rating
0 / 5
Store rating count
0
Download price
Free to download
In-app purchases
Unknown
Version
1.1.0
Listing last refreshed
2026-09-12

View the original store listing

Store description excerpt

LET'S FACE IT: Your social photos might unknowingly expose your location. Each time you share your beautiful, unique photos on social platforms, you're also sharing your location with anyone who sees those photos. Photo Secure can help you batch remove sensitive location data from your images. Immediately Clear Location Data from Your Photos Simple steps to secure your photo privacy Select your photos from the album Photo Secure offers free detection of location data in your photos Photo Secure batch removes location data from all your photos No more worries about your photos or location being discovered by those with ill intent No longer expose your location, protect your privacy with one click Photo Memory Management Features: Efficient Scanning, Offline Operation, Simple and Quick On This Day: View today's precious historical memories, easily complete detailed cleaning Similar Photo Cleanup: Scan & remove similar photos with one click Blurry Photos & Screenshots: Quickly scan and remove memory-consuming junk photos Photo Secure helps you effortlessly clean up junk photos and meticulously clean precious photos After using it, you'll find that cleaning photos can also become simple and fulfilling. Unique Privacy Space Plan space on your phone to store photos, videos, and files These contents are visible only to you Use a 6-digit password to enhance security levels Payment & Subscription Terms: Choose between the following subscription options for unlock all features: • Weekly Subscription • Yearly Subscription Cancel your subscription at any time You can cancel auto-renewal at any time, given that the cancellation is at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Manage your subscription directly from your iPhone Subscriptions can be managed by the user and auto-renewal can be turned off by going to the Account Settings: ● Open the Settings app. ● Tap your name. ● Tap Subscriptions. ● Tap the subscription that you want to manage. Privacy Policy: https://sites.google.com/view/photo-secure-privacy-policy Terms of Service: https://sites.google.com/view/photosecure-termsofservice

Review coverage

AppRill has captured 0 reviews for this app. This is a collected sample, separate from the store rating count. Latest review capture: Not captured yet.

Recent captured chart positions

No chart positions have been captured for this app yet.

Chart position, rating count and review coverage do not establish downloads, revenue or profit. Understand the differences.