Litemera - Delete after 24H

iOS app by Volla Inc.. Photo & Video · Volla Inc.

Store rating
3.67 / 5
Store rating count
3
Download price
Free to download
In-app purchases
Unknown
Version
1.0.9
Listing last refreshed
2026-09-16

View the original store listing

Store description excerpt

When you take a photo with Litemera, it will be deleted automatically after 24 hours. --- When to use? - When you remembering the parking lot location - When you taking a photo of wifi password - When you don't want to carry a map - When you want to stamp time and date on your photo to keep a record and reach your goals like study, workout and diet meal. - When you feel uncomfortable with your photos being stored in the cloud or on the server Don't keep photos on the album which you're going to take a look at and delete soon. No server, No cloud. --- Erase unimportant photos from memory. Litemera will delete them for you.

Review coverage

AppRill has captured 0 reviews for this app. This is a collected sample, separate from the store rating count. Latest review capture: Not captured yet.

Recent captured chart positions

No chart positions have been captured for this app yet.

Chart position, rating count and review coverage do not establish downloads, revenue or profit. Understand the differences.